contact us

for all media inquiries

Nancy Meza, East LA Community Corporation, nmeza@elacc.org

 

to get involved

Mike Dennis, East LA Community Corp., mdennis@elacc.org

Janet Favela, East LA Community Corp,  jfavela@elacc.org

Fernando Abarca, East LA Community Corporation, fabarca@elacc.org

Francesca De La Rosa, Women Organizing Resources Knowledge + Services, fdelarosa@worksusa.org

Antonio Bernarbe, Coalition for Humane Immigrant Rights of Los Angeles, Abernanbe@chirla.org


for policy & research inquiries

Doug Smith, Public Counsel, dsmith@publiccounsel.org

Rudy Espinoza, Leadership for Urban Renewal Network, rudy@lurnetwork.org

Clare Fox, LA Food Policy Council, cfox@goodfoodla.org

Gregg Kettles, greggkettles@gmail.com

Jacqueline Mejia, Coalition for Humane Immigrant Rights of Los Angeles, jmejia@chirla.org

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.